+

Coated paper sticker is the 1 most common material in sticker. Coated paper labels are often used as printers to print labels, and the thickness is generally about 80g. Coated paper labels are widely used in supermarkets, inventory management, clothing tags, industrial production lines, etc. Material: coated paper adhesive Features: smooth surface, fine, smooth printing, high color printing reduction, can meet the high requirements of printing quality. Advantages: low cost, wide applicability, is the current market commonly used labels. Hot stamping: monochrome, color printing, hot stamping, hot silver, etc Shape: round, rounded corners and other any irregular shape closely Scope of application: information labels for medicines, food, edible oil, wine, beverages, electrical appliances, and cultural goods.


+

Pearlescent film is made of polypropylene resin as raw material, adding calcium carbonate and pearlescent pigment, etc., mixed and stretched in two directions. Due to the use of mechanical foaming method, the proportion of pearlescent film is only about 0.7, while the proportion of PP is about 0.9, so flexible packaging enterprises are willing to choose, because of low price and good decoration, excellent performance. General composite structure of BOPP pearlescent film/CPP, BOPP pearlescent film/PE, etc., due to a certain pearlescent effect. Material: pearl film adhesive Features: high whiteness, obvious pearlescent appearance, good tensile strength, good shading, moderate density, stable characteristics, suitable for all kinds of beverage label special materials Printing: spot color, color, UV printing Hot stamping: cold/hot Shape: right angle, rounded corners and any irregular shape die cutting Scope of application: cold drink packaging such as: ice cream, heat seal label, dessert, biscuits, flavor snack packaging, etc


+

Pearlescent film is made of polypropylene resin as raw material, adding calcium carbonate and pearlescent pigment, etc., mixed and stretched in two directions. Due to the use of mechanical foaming method, the proportion of pearlescent film is only about 0.7, while the proportion of PP is about 0.9, so flexible packaging enterprises are willing to choose, because of low price and good decoration, excellent performance. General composite structure of BOPP pearlescent film/CPP, BOPP pearlescent film/PE, etc., due to a certain pearlescent effect. Material: pearl film adhesive Features: high whiteness, obvious pearlescent appearance, good tensile strength, good shading, moderate density, stable characteristics, suitable for all kinds of beverage label special materials Printing: spot color, color, UV printing Hot stamping: cold/hot Shape: right angle, rounded corners and any irregular shape die cutting Scope of application: cold drink packaging such as: ice cream, heat seal label, dessert, biscuits, flavor snack packaging, etc


+

Material: transparent adhesive Features: Excellent inking performance, a wide range of applications Advantages: high temperature resistance, waterproof, anti-oil, anti-scratch and anti-chemical corrosion Performance: with high transparency, tear resistance Printing: spot color, color, UV printing Over the film: light film, dumb film Hot stamping: hot stamping, hot silver, hot red, etc Shape: right angle, rounded corners and any irregular shape die cutting Scope of application: cosmetics, food, cultural goods, etc


+

Pearlescent film is made of polypropylene resin as raw material, adding calcium carbonate and pearlescent pigment, etc., mixed and stretched in two directions. Due to the use of mechanical foaming method, the proportion of pearlescent film is only about 0.7, while the proportion of PP is about 0.9, so flexible packaging enterprises are willing to choose, because of low price and good decoration, excellent performance. General composite structure of BOPP pearlescent film/CPP, BOPP pearlescent film/PE, etc., due to a certain pearlescent effect. Material: pearl film adhesive Features: high whiteness, obvious pearlescent appearance, good tensile strength, good shading, moderate density, stable characteristics, suitable for all kinds of beverage label special materials Printing: spot color, color, UV printing Hot stamping: cold/hot Shape: right angle, rounded corners and any irregular shape die cutting Scope of application: cold drink packaging such as: ice cream, heat seal label, dessert, biscuits, flavor snack packaging, etc


+

Pearlescent film is made of polypropylene resin as raw material, adding calcium carbonate and pearlescent pigment, etc., mixed and stretched in two directions. Due to the use of mechanical foaming method, the proportion of pearlescent film is only about 0.7, while the proportion of PP is about 0.9, so flexible packaging enterprises are willing to choose, because of low price and good decoration, excellent performance. General composite structure of BOPP pearlescent film/CPP, BOPP pearlescent film/PE, etc., due to a certain pearlescent effect. Material: pearl film adhesive Features: high whiteness, obvious pearlescent appearance, good tensile strength, good shading, moderate density, stable characteristics, suitable for all kinds of beverage label special materials Printing: spot color, color, UV printing Hot stamping: cold/hot Shape: right angle, rounded corners and any irregular shape die cutting Scope of application: cold drink packaging such as: ice cream, heat seal label, dessert, biscuits, flavor snack packaging, etc

暂无数据

暂无数据

+

铜版纸不干胶标签是不干胶标签中最为常见的一种材料。铜版纸不干胶标签常作为打印机打印标签使用材料,厚度一般在80g左右。铜版纸不干胶标签广泛应用于超市、库存管理、服装吊牌、工业生产流水线等 材质:铜版纸不干胶 特点:表面光滑、细腻、印刷流畅、彩色印刷还原度高,能满足对印刷品质的高要求。 优点:成本底、适用性广泛,是当前市场常用的标签 烫印:单色,彩色印刷,烫金,烫银等 形状:圆形,圆角等任何不规则形状密切 适用范围:药品、食品、食用油、酒、饮料、电器、文化用品的信息标签。


+

珠光膜是用聚丙烯树脂为原料、添加碳酸钙和珠光颜料等,混合后经双向拉伸而成。由于采用机械发泡法,所以珠光膜的比重仅0.7左右,而PP比重是0.9左右,所以软包装企业愿意选用,因为价廉且装饰性好、性能优良。一般复合结构的BOPP珠光膜/CPP、BOPP珠光膜/PE等,由于具有一定的珠光效果。 材质:珠光膜不干胶 特点:白度高、珠光外观明显、拉伸强度较好、遮光较好、密度适中、稳定的特点,适用于各种饮料标签专用材料 印刷:专色、彩色、UV印刷 烫印:冷烫/热烫 形状:直角、圆角等任何不规则形状模切 适用范围:冷饮包装如:冰激凌、热封标签、甜食、饼干、风味小吃包装等


+

珠光膜是用聚丙烯树脂为原料、添加碳酸钙和珠光颜料等,混合后经双向拉伸而成。由于采用机械发泡法,所以珠光膜的比重仅0.7左右,而PP比重是0.9左右,所以软包装企业愿意选用,因为价廉且装饰性好、性能优良。一般复合结构的BOPP珠光膜/CPP、BOPP珠光膜/PE等,由于具有一定的珠光效果。 材质:珠光膜不干胶 特点:白度高、珠光外观明显、拉伸强度较好、遮光较好、密度适中、稳定的特点,适用于各种饮料标签专用材料 印刷:专色、彩色、UV印刷 烫印:冷烫/热烫 形状:直角、圆角等任何不规则形状模切 适用范围:冷饮包装如:冰激凌、热封标签、甜食、饼干、风味小吃包装等


+

材质:透明不干胶 特点:具有优良的着墨性能,应用范围广泛 优点:耐高温、防水、防油污、防刮以及防化学物品腐蚀 性能:具有较高的透明性,抗撕裂 印刷:专色、彩色、UV印刷 过膜:光膜、哑膜 烫印:烫金、烫银、烫红等 形状:直角、圆角等任何不规则形状模切 适用范围:化妆品、食品、文化用品等


+

珠光膜是用聚丙烯树脂为原料、添加碳酸钙和珠光颜料等,混合后经双向拉伸而成。由于采用机械发泡法,所以珠光膜的比重仅0.7左右,而PP比重是0.9左右,所以软包装企业愿意选用,因为价廉且装饰性好、性能优良。一般复合结构的BOPP珠光膜/CPP、BOPP珠光膜/PE等,由于具有一定的珠光效果。 材质:珠光膜不干胶 特点:白度高、珠光外观明显、拉伸强度较好、遮光较好、密度适中、稳定的特点,适用于各种饮料标签专用材料 印刷:专色、彩色、UV印刷 烫印:冷烫/热烫 形状:直角、圆角等任何不规则形状模切 适用范围:冷饮包装如:冰激凌、热封标签、甜食、饼干、风味小吃包装等


+

珠光膜是用聚丙烯树脂为原料、添加碳酸钙和珠光颜料等,混合后经双向拉伸而成。由于采用机械发泡法,所以珠光膜的比重仅0.7左右,而PP比重是0.9左右,所以软包装企业愿意选用,因为价廉且装饰性好、性能优良。一般复合结构的BOPP珠光膜/CPP、BOPP珠光膜/PE等,由于具有一定的珠光效果。 材质:珠光膜不干胶 特点:白度高、珠光外观明显、拉伸强度较好、遮光较好、密度适中、稳定的特点,适用于各种饮料标签专用材料 印刷:专色、彩色、UV印刷 烫印:冷烫/热烫 形状:直角、圆角等任何不规则形状模切 适用范围:冷饮包装如:冰激凌、热封标签、甜食、饼干、风味小吃包装等